Current Directors:
Position Number Term Expiration Name Officer
1 2025 David A Smith Communications Officer
2 2025 Mark Bennett Vice President
3 2025 Rob Ikola Secretary
4 2023 Bill Starns Treasurer
5 2023 Paul Reardon President

You may contact the Board of Directors or Fire Chief by email, mail, or phone message.

Approved and Amended Policies

    The Board of Directors, after public readings, approved the following amended policy on January 8, 2020:

  • Operations Manual-Amended

Next Meeting:

Public Notice

There will be a Regular Board meeting of the Lookingglass Rural Fire District on August 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm at the Fire Station.

The public is welcome to attend the meeting using this Zoom link. Downloading and installing a program may be required before the start of the meeting.

Agenda items include: monthly financial, communications, Chief’s reports, and information for new board members. Reports for the meeting will be available from the Directors page of the District website.

Agenda for Regular Board Meeting August 11, 2021.

Minutes and videos of previous meetings are available on the Minutes page.

Document Accessibility

Many of the documents that are links from this site are in PDF format. To access them you will need the free Adobe® Reader, or its equivalent.
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader.